How to Merge Clients

Follow

Go to your client list under “client management”, and click on the name of the person whose scenarios you would like to move.

In the pop up client breakdown click “merge under client” under client options.  

Choose the relationship to the new client and the primary client under whom you would like to move the information.  Check the box that asks if you want to move the scenarios, if you want to move the scenarios.  Please note that merging a client will also merge any integrated accounts associated with the client.

Please ensure that each client profile indicates a marital status of “single” before merging; this is a requirement for the merge process to complete.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments